Neetu David turns into new head of India ladies’s choice committee

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has appointed Neetu David, certainly one of most interesting lady cricketers of India within the late ’90s and early 2000, because the Chairman of the 5 member ladies’s nationwide choice panel. The different member of the newly-elected panel contains Mithu Mukherjee, Renu Margrate, Arati Vaidya and V Kalpana.


The Neetu David-led panel has been appointed for a interval of 4 years. It replaces the earlier panel, led by Hemlata Kala, whose time period resulted in March 2020. The first project of the David-led panel can be to select three groups for the Women’s T20 Challenge, to held in UAE in November 2020 alongside the IPL play-offs.

Important takeaways for all aggressive exams: 

  • BCCI interim CEO: Hemang Amin.
  • BCCI President: Sourav Ganguly.
  • BCCI Headquarters: Mumbai, Maharashtra.
  • BCCI Founded: December 1928.