ISA Solar Awards conferred for the primary time

For the primary time, for the reason that inception of the framework settlement of ISA, the Solar Awards have been offered through the third Assembly of the International Solar Alliance (ISA) to the nations of the area in addition to establishments working for photo voltaic.

WARRIOR 4.0 | | |

Three classes of awards have been conferred which included:

  • Visvesvaraya award recognises the nations with a most floating photo voltaic capability in every of the 4 areas of ISA.
  • Kalpana Chawla awards recognise the excellent contribution of scientists and engineers working within the discipline of photo voltaic power.
  • Diwakar award acknowledges organisations & establishments which were working for the advantage of differently-abled individuals and have maximised using photo voltaic power within the host nation.

List of Winners:

  • Visvesvaraya award: Japan for the Asia Pacific area and the Netherlands for Europe and Others area.
  • Kalpana Chawla awards: Dr Bhim Singh from IIT Delhi (India) and Dr Aaesha Alnuaimi from Dubai Electricity and Water Authority (United Arab Emirates).
  • Diwakar award: Arpan Institute (Haryana) and Arushi Society.

Important takeaways for all aggressive exams: 

  • ISA Headquarters Location: Gurgram, Haryana.
  • ISA Leader: Upendra Tripathy.

Thank you for visiting this wonderful educational site. Vist স্বর্ণশিক্ষা every day. Thank You.