YS Jagan Mohan Reddy conferred SKOCH Chief Minister of the Year Award

The Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister, Y. S. Jagan Mohan Reddy has been conferred the Skoch Chief Minister of the Year Award. The Award has been introduced to the CM by Chairman, Skoch Group, Sameer Kochhar personally at Tadepalli in Andhra Pradesh. The award choice was primarily based on a examine of project-level outcomes in varied States.

Study Material for all of the upcoming Bank and Insurance exams in 2021: Bank Maha Pack

Similarly, initiatives have been taken throughout the federal government to answer COVID-19 and have proven fascinating outcomes. All the above and extra is clear in a year-long examine of 123 initiatives from throughout sectors in Andhra Pradesh. The State has taken a number of revolutionary measures up to now two years to make governance extra environment friendly and clear. Innovative measures have been taken throughout sectors, the credit score for which matches to the Chief Minister.

Important takeaways for all aggressive exams:

  • Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh: YS Jagan Mohan Reddy; Governor: Biswa Bhusan Harichandan.

Thank you for visiting this wonderful educational site. Vist স্বর্ণশিক্ষা every day. Thank You.