Lok Sabha MP Nandkumar Singh Chauhan passes away

Nand Kumar Singh Chauhan, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) MP from Khandwa in Madhya Pradesh, has handed away. He was a six-term MP, who was elected because the Lok Sabha MP for the primary time in 1996 and obtained re-elected in 1998, 1999, 2004, 2014 and 2019.

Buy Prime Test Series for all Banking, SSC, Insurance & different exams

Thank you for visiting this wonderful educational site. Vist স্বর্ণশিক্ষা every day. Thank You.