GoI units up committee to commemorate four-hundredth anniversary of Guru Tegh Bahadur

The Centre has arrange a high-level committee headed by Prime Minister Narendra Modi to commemorate the four-hundredth delivery anniversary of Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur. Union Home Secretary Ajay Kumar Bhalla would be the member secretary of the 70-member high-level committee.


About the committee:

  • The committee will look into the approval of insurance policies, plans, programmes and supervision and guiding the commemoration, in addition to for deciding dates for detailed programmes of celebration.
  • Some of the opposite members of the committee embrace former prime minister Manmohan Singh, Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla, Union ministers Rajnath Singh, Amit Shah, Nitin Gadkari, Nirmala Sitharaman, Hardeep Singh Puri, Punjab Chief Minister Amarinder Singh, Chief ministers of Haryana, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Uttarakhand, Himachal Pradesh, Odisha and Rajasthan.

                                                हिंदी में पढ़ें 

Thank you for visiting this wonderful educational site. Vist স্বর্ণশিক্ষা every day. Thank You.