Nobel Prize in Physics 2020 introduced

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2020 was divided, one half awarded to Roger Penrose for the invention that black gap formation is a strong prediction of the overall idea of relativity. The different half collectively to Reinhard Genzel and Andrea Ghez for the invention of a supermassive compact object on the centre of our galaxy.

The Nobel Prize in Physics is awarded by The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, Stockholm, Sweden.


About Roger Penrose

  • Roger Penrose, born 1931 in Colchester, UK
  • PhD. 1957 from the University of Cambridge, UK
  • Professor on the University of Oxford, UK

About Reinhard Genzel

  • Reinhard Genzel, born 1952 in Bad Homburg vor der Hohe, Germany
  • PhD. 1978 from University of Bonn, Germany
  • Director at Max Planck Institute for Extraterrestrial Physics, Garching, Germany and Professor on the University of California, Berkeley, USA

About Andrea Ghez

  • Andrea Ghez, born 1965 in City of New York, USA
  • PhD. 1992 from California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, USA
  • Professor on the University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Thank you for visiting this wonderful educational site. Vist স্বর্ণশিক্ষা every day. Thank You.

0/Post a Comment/Comments

ভালো লাগলে অবশ্যই মতামত জানান

Stay Conneted

Follow Us

-----------------------Floating Join_button----------------------------------
স্বর্ণশিক্ষা Join our Telegram Channel
Join Now
Join Our Telegram Channel
Join Now