M. Venkaiah Naidu presents 2nd National Water Awards

The Vice President of India, M Venkaiah Naidu has introduced the National Water Awards (NWAs) for 2019. This is the second version of the award. Among the states class, Tamil Nadu bagged the Best State Award, adopted by Maharashtra and Rajasthan.

| | |

About National Water Awards:

The award ceremony has been organised by the Ministry of Jal Shakti, Department of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation are from 11 & 12 November 2020 by way of the digital platform. The NWA awards are given to encourage the people/organizations to undertake the very best utilization practices within the subject of water sources conservation and administration and create consciousness among the many folks concerning the significance of water.

Important takeaways for all aggressive exams:

  • Minister of Jal Shakti: Gajendra Singh Shekhawat.

Thank you for visiting this wonderful educational site. Vist স্বর্ণশিক্ষা every day. Thank You.