Mumbai Indians wins IPL 2020 trophy

Mumbai Indians defeated Delhi Capitals within the closing of Dream11 Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 to raise their fifth IPL trophy. Chasing 157 runs for victory, Mumbai have been helped by their captain Rohit Sharma, who hit 68 runs off 51 balls. Mumbai had defeated Chennai Super Kings within the IPL 2019 closing. They have now grow to be the one facet after Chennai Super Kings to defend the title.

Kings XI Punjab skipper KL Rahul bagged the Orange Cap for being the main run-scorer of the IPL 2020. He racked up 670 runs from 14 video games at an astronomical common of 55.83. Delhi Capitals’ Kagiso Rabada received the Purple Cap after ending on the prime of the desk with a complete of 30 wickets on the finish of IPL 2020.


Here are the award winners: 

  • Rohit Sharma adjudged Game Changer of the Match within the closing of IPL 2020.
  • Trent Boult named the Player of the Match within the closing of IPL 2020.
  • Kings XI Punjab skipper KL Rahul baggage the Orange Cap.
  • Game Changer of the Season: KL Rahul.
  • Delhi Capitals’ Kagiso Rabada wins the Purple Cap.
  • Emerging Player of the season: Devdutt Padikkal (RCB).
  • Rajasthan Royals speedster Jofra Archer emerges because the Most Valuable Player.

Thank you for visiting this wonderful educational site. Vist স্বর্ণশিক্ষা every day. Thank You.