Tanzania President John Pombe Magufuli wins 2nd time period

The President of Tanzania, John Pombe Magufuli has been sworn for a second five-year time period. He took the oath of the workplace on 05 November 2020. Magufuli received 84% of the whole votes in elections held on October 28. He was elected because the fifth President of Tanzania and is in workplace since 2015. CHADEMA social gathering candidate Tundu Lissu took the second place.

| SBI Clerk Mains & RBI Assistant Mains Exams

Important takeaways for all aggressive exams:

  • Tanzania Capital: Dodoma Currency: Tanzanian shilling.

Thank you for visiting this wonderful educational site. Vist স্বর্ণশিক্ষা every day. Thank You.