India prime medals tally at first Asian Online Shooting Championship

The Indian taking pictures contingent has topped the medals tally within the first-ever Asian Online Shooting Championship, organised by Kuwait Shooting Federation. The 24-member Indian taking pictures contingent gained complete 11 medals, which included 4 gold medals, two silver and 5 bronze medals. 274 shooters from 22 Asian nations took half within the competitors.

WARRIOR 5.0 Batch for SBI, RRB, RBI and IBPS Exams Banking Awareness Online Coaching |

List of Medal Winners from India:


  • Saurabh Chaudhary – males’s 10m air pistol
  • Divyansh Singh Panwar- males’s 10m air rifle
  • Kynan Chenai – males’s lure
  • Rajeshwari Kumari – ladies’s lure


  • Arjun Babuta – males’s 10m air rifle
  • Shreyasi Singh – ladies’s lure


  • Manu Bhaker – ladies’s 10m air pistol
  • Sarabjot Singh – males’s 10m air pistol
  • Deepak Kumar – males’s 10m air rifle
  • Prithviraj Tondaiman – males’s lure
  • Manish Keer – ladies’s lure

Thank you for visiting this wonderful educational site. Vist স্বর্ণশিক্ষা every day. Thank You.