Ministry of Education launched ASEAN India Hackathon 2021

The Union Education Minister, Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ has addressed the inaugural ceremony of the ASEAN India Hackathon 2021 on February 1. The Ministry of Education has launched the ASEAN India Hackathon 2021.

The ASEAN India Hackathon 2021 is being performed just about from February 1 to three, 2021. The 10 ASEAN nations are- Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Philippines, Brunei, Thailand, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos, and Vietnam.

WARRIOR 5.0 Batch for SBI, RRB, RBI and IBPS Exams Banking Awareness Online Coaching |

About ASEAN-INDIA Hackathon 

  • The ASEAN-INDIA Hackathon is an initiative by PM Modi and is launched by the Ministry of Education.
  • This distinctive hackathon presents alternatives for India and all the ten ASEAN nations to enhance and strengthen their financial and cultural ties by means of cooperation in science and know-how and training.

Thank you for visiting this wonderful educational site. Vist স্বর্ণশিক্ষা every day. Thank You.