Lewis Hamilton wins 2020 Eifel Grand Prix

Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes-Great Britain) has received the 2020 Eifel Grand Prix, held on the Nürburgring in Nürburg, Germany. This is Hamilton’s seventh win of the season and 91st profession race victory, which was until now achieved solely by Michael Schumacher.

| | |

Max Verstappen (Red Bull – Netherlands) got here second adopted by Daniel Ricciardo (Renault, Australia) at third place. The race was the eleventh race in 2020 Formula One World Championship and the primary working within the historical past of the Eifel Grand Prix.

Thank you for visiting this wonderful educational site. Vist স্বর্ণশিক্ষা every day. Thank You.