M. A. Ganapathy appointed Director General of National Security Guard

Senior IPS officer, M. A. Ganapathy was on March 16, 2021 appointed Director General of National Security Guard. Ganapathy, a 1986 batch Indian Police Service (IPS) officer of the Uttarakhand cadre, is at present Director General, Bureau of Civil Aviation Security (BCAS). He has been appointed the Director-General, National Security Guard (NSG), from the date of becoming a member of the publish and as much as February 29, 2024 i.e. date of his superannuation.

Buy Prime Test Series for all Banking, SSC, Insurance & different exams

Important takeaways for all aggressive exams: 

  • National Security Guard Headquarters: New Delhi.
  • The motto of the National Security Guard: Sarvatra Sarvottam Suraksha.

Thank you for visiting this wonderful educational site. Vist স্বর্ণশিক্ষা every day. Thank You.